The Late Mail: Cowboys v Sea Eagles

2017NRL LateMail18
North Queensland Cowboys v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

North Queensland Cowboys v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

Cowboys - Jason Taumalolo is out through suspension, which sees Ethan Lowe move to lock and Coen Hess into the starting side in the second row. Former Raider Shaun Fensom will make his club debut via the interchange bench.

Sea-Eagles - Cameron Cullen and Jarrod Kennedy have been replaced on the interchange bench by Jackson Hastings and Billy Bainbridge

North Queensland Cowboys

1. Kalyn Ponga 2. Kyle Feldt 3. Justin O'Neill 4. Kane Linnett 5. Javid Bowen 6. Michael Morgan 7. Johnathan Thurston 8. Patrick Kaufusi 9. Jake Granville 10. Scott Bolton 11. Gavin Cooper 12. Ethan Lowe 16. Coen Hess 14. Ben Hampton 15. John Asiata 17. Sam Hoare 18. Shaun Fensom

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

1. Tom Trbojevic 2. Jorge Taufua 3. Dylan Walker 4. Brian Kelly 5. Akuila Uate 6. Blake Green 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 8. Brenton Lawrence 9. Apisai Koroisau 10. Nate Myles 11. Frank Winterstein 12. Curtis Sironen 13. Jake Trbojevic 15. Lewis Brown 17. Shaun Lane 19. Jackson Hastings 21. Billy Bainbridge

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre