The Late Mail: Sharks v Raiders

2017NRL LateMail135
Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks v Canberra Raiders

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks v Canberra Raiders

For the Cronulla Sharks there is one change, on the bench. Luke Capewell drops out for Adam Clydsdale in jersey #18. 

The Canberra Raiders welcome back Jordan Rapana on the wing, Josh Papalii in the engine room. There is also one switch in the forwards, as Luke Bateman fresh from his first four-pointer in the NRL is moved to the bench for Joseph Tapine to start.

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

1. Valentine Holmes 2. Sosaia Feki 3. Jack Bird 4. Ricky Leutele 5. Gerard Beale 6. Fa'amanu Brown 7. Chad Townsend 8. Andrew Fifita 9. James Segeyaro 10. Matt Prior 11. Luke Lewis 12. Wade Graham 13. Paul Gallen 14. Jayson Bukuya 15. Chris Heighington 16. Jeremy Latimore 18. Adam Clydsdale

Canberra Raiders

1. Jack Wighton 2. Nick Cotric 3. Jarrod Croker 4. Joseph Leilua 5. Jordan Rapana 6. Blake Austin 7. Aidan Sezer 8. Junior Paulo 9. Josh Hodgson 10. Shannon Boyd 11. Josh Papalii 12. Elliot Whitehead 17. Joseph Tapine 14. Kurt Baptiste 15. Clay Priest 16. Dave Taylor 13. Luke Bateman

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre