The Late Mail: Panthers v Bulldogs

2017NRL LateMail124
Penrith Panthers v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

Final teams are in!

Panthers welcome back Bryce Cartwright on the bench. Leota and Whare drop out of the side which brings in Fisher-Harris at lock. As per last week, Reagan Campbell-Gillard is benched in favour of Tim Browne.

Canterbury have lost Brett Morris with Kerrod Holland coming in on the wing, with no other changes.

Penrith Panthers

1. Dylan Edwards 2. Josh Mansour 3. Tyrone Peachey 4. Waqa Blake 5. Dallin Watene Zelezniak 6. Tyrone May 7. Nathan Cleary 8. James Tamou 9. Peter Wallace 16. Tim Browne 11. Corey Harawira 12. Isaah Yeo 17. James Fisher-Harris 10. Regan Campbell-Gillard 14. Sione Katoa 15. Leilani Latu 18. Bryce Cartwright

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

1. William Hopoate 20. Kerrod Holland 3. Josh Morris 4. Chase Stanley 5. Marcelo Montoya 6. Josh Reynolds 7. Matt Frawley 8. Aiden Tolman 9. Moses Mbye 10. James Graham 11. Josh Jackson 12. Adam Elliot 13. David Klemmer 14. Sam Kasiano 15. Raymond Faitala-Mariner 16. Danny Fualalo 17. Michael Lichaa

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre