The Late Mail: Bulldogs v Sea Eagles

2017NRL LateMail154
Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

Both sides playing with the 17 named on Tuesday afternoon just a few positional changes. For the Bulldogs Michael Lichaa returns to the starting hooker role with Moses Mbye moving to halfback and Chase Stanley onto the bench. Meanwhile Darcy Lussick will start in jersey 16 with Brenton Lawrence dropping back to the bench.

Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs

1. William Hopoate 2. Brett Morris 3. Josh Morris 4. Brenko Lee 5. Marcelo Montoya 6. Matt Frawley 9. Moses Mbye 8. Aiden Tolman 17. Michael Lichaa 10. James Graham 11. Josh Jackson 12. Adam Elliot 13. David Klemmer 14. Francis Tualau 15. Raymond Faitala-Mariner 16. Danny Fualalo 7. Chase Stanley

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles

1. Tom Trbojevic 2. Matthew Wright 3. Dylan Walker 4. Brian Kelly 5. Akuila Uate 6. Blake Green 7. Daly Cherry-Evans 16. Darcy Lussick 9. Apisai Koroisau 10. Martin Taupau 11. Frank Winterstein 12. Shaun Lane 13. Jake Trbojevic 14. Lewis Brown 15. Lloyd Perrett 8. Brenton Lawrence 17. Addin Fonua-blake

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre