The Late Mail: Warriors v Dragons

Warriors v St George Illawarra Dragons

Warriors v St George Illawarra Dragons

Shaun Johnson and Solomone Kata are out with Mason Lino starting at halfback and Anthony Gelling staring in the centres. Simon Mannering starts in the back row for Leivaha Pulu (foot) with Albert Vete joining the bench. Bunty Afoa starts at prop for Sam Lisone (bench), while Isaiah Papali'i has been promoted to the bench.

No late changes for the undefeated Dragons.


1. Roger Tuivasa-sheck 2. David Fusitua 3. Peta Hiku 17. Anthony Gelling 5. Ken Maumalo 6. Blake Green 20. Mason Lino 8. Bunty Afoa 9. Issac Luke 10. Agnatius Paasi 11. Simon Mannering 12. Tohu Harris 13. Adam Blair 14. Jazz Tevaga 15. Sam Lisone 16. Albert Vete 21. Isaiah Papalii

St George Illawarra Dragons

1. Matthew Dufty 2. Nene Macdonald 3. Euan Aitken 4. Timoteo Lafai 5. Jason Nightingale 6. Gareth Widdop 7. Ben Hunt 8. James Graham 9. Cameron McInnes 10. Paul Vaughan 11. Tyson Frizell 12. Tariq Sims 13. Jack de Belin 14. Jeremy Latimore 15. Kurt Mann 16. Leeson Ah Mau 17. Hame Sele

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre