The Late Mail: Cowboys v Titans

North Queensland Cowboys v Gold Coast Titans

North Queensland Cowboys v Gold Coast Titans

Cowboys: Remaining with the same line-up that struggled against Canterbury last Saturday, Paul Green will be hoping the decision to stick solid with his side brings about a change in fortune as the Cowboys look to end a run of five losses. 1-17.

Titans: Retaining the 1-17 squad named on Tuesday, captain Ryan James returns after a one-match ban, while speedster Tyrone Roberts-Davis will make his first appearance of the season in a reshuffled backline brought on by the absence of Dale Copley.

North Queensland Cowboys

1. Lachlan Coote 2. Kyle Feldt 3. Justin O'Neill 4. Ben Hampton 5. Antonio Winterstein 6. Michael Morgan 7. Johnathan Thurston 8. Matthew Scott 9. Jake Granville 10. Scott Bolton 11. Gavin Cooper 12. Coen Hess 13. Jason Taumalolo 14. Te Maire Martin 15. John Asiata 16. Corey Jensen 17. Ethan Lowe

Gold Coast Titans

1. Michael Gordon 2. Anthony Don 3. Phillip Sami 4. Konrad Hurrell 5. Tyrone Roberts-Davis 6. Kane Elgey 7. Ashley Taylor 8. Jarrod Wallace 9. Mitch Rein 10. Ryan James 11. Kevin Proctor 12. Will Matthews 13. Jai Arrow 14. Max King 15. Bryce Cartwright 16. Jack Stockwell 17. Keegan Hipgrave

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre