The Late Mail: Broncos v Roosters

Brisbane Broncos v Sydney Roosters

Brisbane Broncos v Sydney Roosters

Round 2 NRLW action kicks off at AAMI Park in Melbourne, the Broncos will go into the match with the 1-17 named on Tuesday, Julia Robinson on the wing and Chelsea Lenarduzzi the changes from last weeks side. The Roosters have made a position switch with Kirra Dibb dropping back to the interchange bench with Zahara Temara starting in jersey 14 in the only change to the side named on Tuesday.

Brisbane Broncos

1. Chelsea Baker 2. Julia Robinson 3. Amy Turner 4. Amber Pilley 5. Meg Ward 6. Raecene McGregor 7. Ali Brigginshaw 8. Millie Boyle 9. Lavinia Gould 10. Amber Hall 11. Annette Brander 12. Tazmin Gray 13. Rona Peters 14. Tarryn Aiken 15. Steph Hancock 16. Mariah Storch 17. Chelsea Lenarduzzi

Sydney Roosters

1. Corban McGregor 2. Karina Brown 3. Shontelle Stowers 4. Isabelle Kelly 5. Kiana Takairangi 14. Zahara Temara 7. Simone Smith 8. Ruan Sims 9. Nita Maynard 10. Vanessa Foliaki 11. Tallisha Harden 12. Hannah Southwell 13. Simaima Taufa-Kautai 6. Kirra Dibb 15. Rebecca Young 16. Aliti Namoce 17. Caitlan Johnston

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre