2020 NRL draw re-released

NRL TP M LOGO 01 STA JSY POS
Embed from Getty Images

The remainder of the 2020 NRL Draw has now been revealed.

All times are AEST. Venues are TBA from Rounds 10-20. All matches are live on Fox League. Matches with an * asterisk are also broadcast on the Nine Network.

Round 3

Thursday, May 28
Broncos v Eels, Suncorp Stadium, 7.50pm*

Friday, May 29
Cowboys v Titans, Qld Country Bank Stadium, 6pm
Roosters v Rabbitohs, Bankwest Stadium, 7.55pm*

Saturday, May 30
Warriors v Dragons, Central Coast Stadium, 3pm
Sharks v Tigers, Bankwest Stadium, 5.30pm
Storm v Raiders, AAMI Park, 7.35pm

Sunday, May 31
Panthers v Knights, Campbelltown Stadium, 4.05pm*
Sea Eagles v Bulldogs, Central Coast Stadium, 6.30pm


Round 4

Thursday, June 4
Broncos v Roosters, Suncorp Stadium, 7.50pm*

Friday, June 5
Panthers v Warriors, Campbelltown Stadium, 6pm
Storm v Rabbitohs, AAMI Park, 7.55pm*

Saturday, June 6
Eels v Sea Eagles, Bankwest Stadium, 5.30pm
Cowboys v Sharks, Qld Country Bank Stadium, 7.35pm

Sunday, June 7
Raiders v Knights, Campbelltown Stadium, 4.05pm*
Titans v Tigers, Suncorp Stadium, 6.30pm

Monday, June 8
Bulldogs v Dragons, Bankwest Stadium, 4.05pm


Round 5

Thursday, June 11
Sea Eagles v Broncos, Central Coast Stadium, 7.50pm*

Friday, June 12
Warriors v Cowboys, Central Coast Stadium, 6pm
Eels v Panthers, Bankwest Stadium, 7.55pm*

Saturday, June 13
Rabbitohs v Titans, Bankwest Stadium, 3pm
Knights v Storm, Central Coast Stadium 5.30pm
Tigers v Raiders Campbelltown Stadium 7.35pm

Sunday, June 14
Bulldogs v Roosters, Bankwest Stadium, 4.05pm*
Dragons v Sharks, Campbelltown Stadium, 6.30pm


Round 6

Thursday, June 18
Knights v Broncos, Central Coast Stadium, 7.50pm*

Friday, June 19
Rabbitohs v Warriors, Bankwest Stadium, 6pm
Panthers v Storm, Campbelltown Stadium, 7.55pm*

Saturday, June 20
Titans v Dragons, Suncorp Stadium, 3pm
Tigers v Cowboys, Campbelltown Stadium, 5.30pm
Roosters v Eels, Bankwest Stadium, 7.35pm

Sunday, June 21
Raiders v Sea Eagles, Campbelltown Stadium, 4.05pm*
Sharks v Bulldogs, Bankwest Stadium, 6.30pm


Round 7

Thursday, June 25
Panthers v Rabbitohs, Campbelltown Stadium, 7.50pm*

Friday, June 26
Storm v Warriors, AAMI Park, 6pm
Roosters v Dragons, Bankwest Stadium, 7.55pm*

Saturday, June 27
Cowboys v Knights, Qld Country Bank Stadium, 3pm
Broncos v Titans, Suncorp Stadium, 5.30pm
Eels v Raiders, Bankwest Stadium, 7.35pm

Sunday, June 28
Sea Eagles v Sharks, Central Coast Stadium, 4.05pm*
Bulldogs v Tigers, Bankwest Stadium, 6.30pm


Round 8

Thursday, July 2
Storm v Roosters, AAMI Park, 7.50pm*

Friday, July 3
Raiders v Dragons, Campbelltown Stadium, 6pm
Eels v Cowboys, Bankwest Stadium, 7.55pm*

Saturday, July 4
Titans v Sharks, Suncorp Stadium, 3pm
Warriors v Broncos, Central Coast Stadium, 5.30pm
Tigers v Panthers, Campbelltown Stadium, 7.35pm

Sunday, July 5
Sea Eagles v Knights, Central Coast Stadium, 4.05pm*
Bulldogs v Rabbitohs, Bankwest Stadium, 6.30pm


Round 9

Thursday, July 9
Cowboys v Roosters, Qld Country Bank Stadium, 7.50pm*

Friday, July 10
Titans v Warriors, Suncorp Stadium, 6pm
Rabbitohs v Tigers, Bankwest Stadium, 7.55pm*

Saturday, July 11
Sharks v Panthers, Bankwest Stadium, 3pm
Broncos v Bulldogs, Suncorp Stadium, 5.30pm
Raiders v Storm, Campbelltown Stadium, 7.35pm

Sunday, July 12
Knights v Eels, Central Coast Stadium, 4.05pm*
Dragons v Sea Eagles, Campbelltown Stadium, 6.30pm


Round 10

Thursday, July 16
Roosters v Raiders, 7.50pm*

Friday, July 17
Storm v Titans, 6pm
Tigers v Broncos, 7.55pm*

Saturday, July 18
Dragons v Bulldogs, 3pm
Rabbitohs v Knights, 5.30pm
Sea Eagles v Eels, 7.35pm

Sunday, July 19
Warriors v Sharks, 2.00pm
Panthers v Cowboys, 4.05pm*


Round 11

Thursday, July 23
Eels v Tigers, 7.50pm*

Friday, July 24
Cowboys v Sea Eagles, 6pm
Broncos v Storm, 7.55pm*

Saturday, July 25
Warriors v Roosters, 3pm
Sharks v Dragons, 5.30pm
Raiders v Rabbitohs, 7.35pm

Sunday, July 26
Knights v Bulldogs, 2pm
Titans v Panthers, 4.05pm*


Round 12

Thursday, July 30
Dragons v Rabbitohs, 7.50pm*

Friday, July 31
Tigers v Warriors, 6pm
Broncos v Sharks, 7.55pm*

Saturday, August 1
Roosters v Titans, 3pm
Cowboys v Raiders, 5.30pm
Sea Eagles v Panthers, 7.35pm

Sunday, August 2
Bulldogs v Eels, 2pm
Storm v Knights, 4.05pm*


Round 13

Thursday, August 6
Dragons v Roosters, 7.50pm*

Friday, August 7
Sea Eagles v Warriors, 6pm
Rabbitohs v Broncos, 7.55pm*

Saturday, August 8
Storm v Bulldogs, 3pm
Knights v Tigers, 5.30pm
Panthers v Raiders, 7.35pm

Sunday, August 9
Titans v Cowboys, 2pm
Sharks v Eels, 4.05pm*


Round 14

Thursday, August 13
Roosters v Storm, 7.50pm*

Friday, August 14
Warriors v Panthers, 6pm
Eels v Dragons, 7.55pm*

Saturday, August 15
Sharks v Titans, 3pm
Cowboys v Rabbitohs, 5.30pm
Raiders v Broncos, 7.35pm

Sunday, August 16
Knights v Sea Eagles, 2pm
Tigers v Bulldogs, 4.05pm*


Round 15

Thursday, August 20
Eels v Storm, 7.50pm*

Friday, August 21
Panthers v Sharks, 6pm
Broncos v Dragons, 7.55pm*

Saturday, August 22
Titans v Raiders, 3pm
Tigers v Roosters, 5.30pm
Rabbitohs v Sea Eagles, 7.35pm

Sunday, August 23
Bulldogs v Warriors, 2pm
Knights v Cowboys, 4.05pm*


Round 16

Thursday, August 27
Eels v Rabbitohs, 7.50pm*

Friday, August 28
Dragons v Titans, 6pm
Roosters v Broncos, 7.55pm*

Saturday, August 29
Warriors v Knights, 3pm
Sharks v Cowboys, 5.30pm
Panthers v Tigers, 7.35pm

Sunday, August 30
Storm v Sea Eagles, 4.05pm*
Raiders v Bulldogs, 6.30pm


Round 17

Thursday, September 3
Broncos v Panthers, 7.50pm*

Friday, September 4
Knights v Sharks, 6pm
Rabbitohs v Storm, 7.55pm*

Saturday, September 5
Bulldogs v Titans, 3pm
Sea Eagles v Tigers, 5.30pm
Raiders v Roosters, 7.35pm

Sunday, September 6
Warriors v Eels, 4.05pm*
Cowboys v Dragons, 6.30pm


Round 18

Thursday, September 10
Tigers v Rabbitohs, 7.50pm*

Friday, September 11
Bulldogs v Sea Eagles, 6pm
Panthers v Eels, 7.55pm*

Saturday, September 12
Dragons v Raiders, 3pm
Titans v Broncos, 5.30pm
Roosters v Knights, 7.35pm

Sunday, September 13
Storm v Cowboys, 4.05pm*
Sharks v Warriors, 6:30pm


Round 19

Thursday, September 17
Rabbitohs v Bulldogs, 7.50pm*

Friday, September 18
Cowboys v Panthers, 6pm
Eels v Broncos, 7.55pm*

Saturday, September 19
Sea Eagles v Titans, 3pm
Storm v Tigers, 5.30pm
Roosters v Sharks, 7.35pm

Sunday, September 20
Raiders v Warriors, 2pm
Knights v Dragons, 4.05pm*


Round 20

Thursday, September 24
Broncos v Cowboys, 7.50pm*

Friday, September 25
Titans v Knights, 6pm
Rabbitohs v Roosters, 7.55pm*

Saturday, September 26
Bulldogs v Panthers, 3pm
Sharks v Raiders, 5.30pm
Tigers v Eels, 7.35pm

Sunday, September 27
Warriors v Sea Eagles, 2pm
Dragons v Storm, 4.05pm*