NRL Team Lists & Officials - 2017 Preliminary Finals

Embed from Getty Images

It's Teamlist Tuesday for the 2017 NRL Finals Series - Week 3 Preliminary Finals! At 4pm AEST every Tuesday, the full teams for each #NRL clash will be posted right here!

Teamlists are updated throughout the week as team news becomes available - 24 hours before kickoff each squad is trimmed to 19, with the final 17 announced as 'late mail' an hour before the game.

All times are listed in AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT) unless otherwise noted.

Twitter: Follow @LeagueUnlimited

Facebook: Like LeagueUnlimited - NRL & Rugby League News

First Preliminary Final
Melbourne Storm v Brisbane Broncos Fri September 22 2017, 7:55pm at AAMI Park

Melbourne Storm

1. Billy Slater 2. Suliasi Vunivalu 3. William Chambers 4. Curtis Scott 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Cameron Munster 7. Cooper Cronk 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Cameron Smith 10. Jordan McLean 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Tohu Harris 13. Dale Finucane 14. Kenneath Bromwich 15. Tim Glasby 16. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 17. Slade Griffin

Teamlist Tuesday: Unchanged

Thursday update: Rochow and Tonumaipea trimmed from the reserves.

Final team: 1-17, Jahrome Hughes and Joe Stimson omitted.

Brisbane Broncos

1. Darius Boyd 2. Corey Oates 3. James Roberts 4. Tautau Moga 5. Jordan Kahu 6. Anthony Milford 7. Kodi Nikorima 8. Sam Thaiday 9. Ben Hunt 10. Adam Blair 11. Alex Glenn 12. Matt Gillett 13. Josh Mcguire 14. Benji Marshall 15. Tevita Pangai 16. Joe Ofahengaue 17. Herman Essese

Teamlist Tuesday: Boyd is back at fullback. Nikorima moves to the halves with Marshall benched. Oates is named on the wing, Pangai Junior is also back, and Mead & Arrow are demoted to the reserves.

Thursday update: Su'A and Isaako omitted from the reserves.

Final team: 1-17, Arrow and Mead drop out

Match Officials
Referees: Matt Cecchin, Ben Cummins;Sideline Officials: Brett Suttor, Chris Butler;Video Referees: Ashley Klein, Ben Galea;

Second Preliminary Final
Sydney Roosters v North Queensland Cowboys Sat September 23 2017, 7:40pm at Allianz Stadium

Sydney Roosters

1. Michael Gordon 3. Latrell Mitchell 14. Ryan Matterson 4. Mitchell Aubusson 5. Blake Ferguson 6. Luke Keary 7. Mitchell Pearce 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9. Jake Friend 10. Dylan Napa 11. Boyd Cordner 12. Aidan Guerra 13. Isaac Liu 14. Daniel Tupou 15. Sio Siua Taukeiaho 16. Zane Tetevano 17. Connor Watson

Teamlist Tuesday: Mitchell moves to centre with Tupou returning on the wing. Matterson is benched, while Tetevano is named there as well with Evans demoted to the reserves.

Friday update: Mitch Cornish and Joey Manu are omitted in order to line up for Wyong in the Intrust Super Premiershp decider.

Final team: No omissions or inclusions but some positional changes with Tupou benched, Matterson to start in the centres with Mitchell shifting to the wing.

North Queensland Cowboys

1. Lachlan Coote 2. Kyle Feldt 3. Justin O'Neill 4. Kane Linnett 5. Antonio Winterstein 6. Te Maire Martin 7. Michael Morgan 17. Shaun Fensom 9. Jake Granville 10. Scott Bolton 11. Gavin Cooper 12. Ethan Lowe 13. Jason Taumalolo 14. Ben Hampton 15. Coen Hess 16. Corey Jensen 17. John Asiata

Teamlist Tuesday: No changes to the first seventeen but co-captain Matt Scott is named in the reserves as an outside chance of returning to the lineup.

Friday update: Braden Uele and Ray Thompson omitted, with Matt Scott still a chance to line up on Saturday night.

Final team: No Matt Scott. Cowboys will play with the 17 named but with one change - Fensom starts with Asiata benched.

Match Officials
Referees: Gerard Sutton, Adam Gee;Sideline Officials: Nick Beashel, Chris Sutton;Video Referees: Bernard Sutton, Luke Patten;