2017 NRL Grand Final Team Lists & Officials

Embed from Getty Images

Get all the squad lists for the Melbourne Storm and North Queensland Cowboys plus the all-important match officials list ahead of Sunday's NRL Grand Final at ANZ Stadium. Check back Saturday as the squads are trimmed to 19 players and again on match day for final lineups.

All times are listed in AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT) unless otherwise noted.

Twitter: Follow @LeagueUnlimited

Facebook: Like LeagueUnlimited - NRL & Rugby League News

2017 Telstra Premiership NRL Grand Final
Melbourne Storm v North Queensland Cowboys Sun October 1 2017, 7:15pm at ANZ Stadium

Melbourne Storm

1. Billy Slater 2. Suliasi Vunivalu 3. William Chambers 4. Curtis Scott 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Cameron Munster 7. Cooper Cronk 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Cameron Smith 10. Jordan McLean 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Tohu Harris 13. Dale Finucane 14. Kenneath Bromwich 15. Tim Glasby 16. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 17. Slade Griffin

No changes to this seventeen ahead of the decider. Ryley Jacks replaces Jahrome Hughes in the reserves.

North Queensland Cowboys

1. Lachlan Coote 2. Kyle Feldt 3. Justin O'Neill 4. Kane Linnett 5. Antonio Winterstein 6. Te Maire Martin 7. Michael Morgan 17. Shaun Fensom 9. Jake Granville 10. Scott Bolton 11. Gavin Cooper 12. Ethan Lowe 13. Jason Taumalolo 8. John Asiata 14. Ben Hampton 15. Coen Hess 16. Corey Jensen

The Cowboys have included Matt Scott on the reserves but the side is unchanged.

Match Officials

Referees: Matt Cecchin, Gerard Sutton;Sideline Officials: Nick Beashel, Chris Butler;Video Referees: Bernard Sutton, Ben Galea;