TEAMS: NRL 2019 State Championship Final


Get the teamlists and officials as they come to hand for Sunday's curtain raiser at the NRL Grand Final - QRL champs Burleigh facing off with NSW premiers Newtown for the Intrust Super State Championship.

The match is broadcast live on Fox League and the Nine Network.

All times are listed in AEDT (NSW/VIC/ACT) unless otherwise noted.

Twitter: Follow @LeagueUnlimited

Facebook: Like LeagueUnlimited - NRL & Rugby League News

2019 Intrust Super State Championship
Burleigh Bears v Newtown Jets
Sun October 6 2019, 1:35pm at ANZ Stadium

Burleigh Bears
1. Kurtis Rowe 2. Tyrone Roberts-Davis 3. Sami Sauiluma 4. Joshua Berkers 5. Anthony Don 6. Dylan Phythian 7. Jamal Fogarty 8. Luke Page 9. Pat Politoni 10. Jack Buchanan 11. Hayden Schwass 12. Blake Leary 13. Sam Coster 14. Matt Robinson 15. Joshua Rogers 17. Apiata Noema-matenga 18. Jeff Lynch

LATE MAIL • Oliver Percy and Josh Aloiamai drop off the extended bench.

Newtown Jets
1. Will Kennedy 2. Sione Katoa 19. Matt Evans 4. Ronaldo Mulitalo 18. Luke Poiselli 13. Billy Magoulias 7. Braydon Trindall 8. Toby Rudolf 9. Blayke Brailey 10. Jaimin Jolliffe 11. Scott Sorensen 12. Jayson Bukuya 25. Greg Eastwood 14. Teig Wilton 15. Jackson Ferris 21. Wesley Lolo 23. Daniel Vasquez

LATE MAIL • From the named lineup, Aaron Gray, Jack A Williams and Tyrone Phillips drop out, along with Siosifa Talakai being left off the bench. In come Evans, Polselli and Eastwood, with Magoulias shifting from lock to five-eighth. Wes Lolo and Jackson Ferris fill the vacant spots on the interchange.

Match Officials
Referees: Todd Smith, Tyson Brough;Sideline Officials: Ben Teague, Jacob Whitehouse;Video Referees: Ashley Klein, Ben Lowe;