The Late Mail: Rabbitohs v Storm

South Sydney Rabbitohs v Melbourne Storm

South Sydney Rabbitohs v Melbourne Storm

Both sides have lost wingers coming into this one. South Sydney's Robert Jennings is out, with Doueihi his replacement on the flank. Braidon Burns joins the bench.

Melbourne's Suliasi Vunivalu has withdrawn for personal reasons, with Cheyse Blair replacing him in the backline.

South Sydney Rabbitohs

1. Alex Johnston 2. Campbell Graham 3. Hymel Hunt 4. Dane Gagai 14. Adam Doueihi 6. Cody Walker 7. Adam Reynolds 8. Thomas Burgess 9. Damien Cook 10. George Burgess 11. John Sutton 12. Angus Crichton 13. Sam Burgess 15. Cameron Murray 16. Jason Clark 17. Tevita Tatola 21. Braidon Burns

Melbourne Storm

1. Billy Slater 21. Cheyse Blair 3. Will Chambers 4. Curtis Scott 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Cameron Munster 7. Jahrome Hughes 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Cameron Smith 10. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Ryan Hoffman 13. Dale Finucane 14. Joe Stimson 15. Tim Glasby 16. Christian Welch 17. Kenneath Bromwich

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre