PM XIII squads - Australia v PNG

Embed from Getty Images

The men's and women's squads for both the Australian and PNG teams have been named for Saturday's clash in Port Moresby.

The matches take place at Oil Search National Football Stadium in the nation's capital, this Saturday 6 October. Tickets sold via Tiket Mastas.


(alphabetical by first name) Daniel Russell (Souths Logan Magpies), David Mead (Catalans Dragons), Edene Gabi (PNG Hunters), Enock Maki (PNG Hunters), James Segeyaro (Sharks), Justin Olam (Storm), Kyle Laybutt (Cowboys), Lachlan Lam (Roosters), Moses Meninga (PNG Hunters), Nene Macdonald (Dragons), Nixon Putt (PNG Hunters), Rhadley Brawa (PNG Hunters), Rhyse Martin (Bulldogs), Stanton Albert (PNG Hunters), Tom Butterfield (Easts Tigers), Watson Boas (PNG Hunters), Wellington Albert (Widnes Vikings), Willie Minoga (PNG Hunters)

Australia - Men's PMXIII

1. Corey Allen (Broncos) 2. Zac Lomax (Dragons) 3. Jesse Ramien (Sharks) 4. Brian Kelly (Sea Eagles) 5. Nick Cotric (Raiders) 6. Jake Clifford (Cowboys) 7. Daly Cherry-Evans (Sea Eagles) 8. Dave Klemmer (Bulldogs) 9. Ben Hunt (Dragons) 10. Jordan McLean (Cowboys) 11. Tyson Frizell (Dragons) 12. Tyrone Peachey (Panthers) 13. Jake Trbojevic (Sea Eagles)
Interchange: 14. Aaron Woods (Sharks) 15. Reagan Campbell-Gillard (Panthers) 16. Matt Prior (Sharks) 17. Chad Townsend (Sharks)
Reserves: 18. Gehamat Shibasaki (Broncos) 19. Reece Robson (Dragons) 20. Enari Tuala (Cowboys)

PNG - Women's PM XIII

1. Amelia Kuk 2. Matha Molowia 3. Naomi Kaupa 4. Catherine Anjo 5. Jacobetha Wake 6. Nicole Mato 7. Jenni Sue-Hoepper 8. Elsie Albert 9. Therese Aiton 10. Tahina Booth 11. Janet Michael 12. Carol Humeu 13. Venesa Nakas 14. Roswita Kapo 15. Lilah Malabag 16. Betty Kawak 17. Grace Mark 18. Elmah Turpa 19. Regila Wilfred 20. Shirey Jerry

Australia - Women's PM XIII

1. Rikeya Horne 2. Shakiah Tungai 3. Hannah Southwell** 4. Patricia Raikadroka 5. Rhiannon Revell-Blair 6. Keeley Davis** 7. Quincy Dodd 8. Rebecca Young 9. Juraea Turner 10. Asipau Mafi 11. Sally Dwyer 12. Talesha Quinn 13. Holli Wheeler** 14. Michaela Peck 15. Naivada George 16. Eliza Wilson 17. Aaliyah-Fasavalu-Fa'amausili 18. Melanie Howard 19. Sarah Togatuki
** - denotes selected in Jillaroos squad for New Zealand test on October 13