The Late Mail: Storm v Wests Tigers

Melbourne Storm v Wests Tigers

Melbourne Storm v Wests Tigers

Storm: Joe Stimson comes onto the bench for his first appearance of the year in place of Patrick Kaufusi.

Tigers: No changes from the team named on Tuesday afternoon, 1-17. Expect to see Robert Jennings and Mahe Fonua switch from centre to wing, as was the case in last week's big win over Penrith.

Melbourne Storm

1. Ryan Papenhuyzen 2. Suliasi Vunivalu 3. Will Chambers 4. Marion Seve 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Cameron Munster 7. Brodie Croft 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Cameron Smith 10. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Kenneath Bromwich 13. Dale Finucane 14. Brandon Smith 15. Christian Welch 16. Tui Kamikamica 19. Joe Stimson

Wests Tigers

1. Moses Mbye 2. Mahe Fonua 3. Robert Jennings 4. Esan Marsters 5. Corey Thompson 6. Benji Marshall 7. Luke Brooks 8. Ben Matulino 9. Robbie Farah 10. Alex Twal 11. Ryan Matterson 12. Chris McQueen 13. Matt Eisenhuth 14. Jacob Liddle 15. Thomas Mikaele 16. Josh Aloiai 17. Michael Chee-Kam

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre