The Late Mail: Panthers v Sharks

Penrith Panthers v Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

Penrith Panthers v Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

Penrith welcome three debutants today! Dean Whare was dropped to Canterbury Cup which sees Stephen Crichton starting at centre. James Maloney's suspension sees him replaced by Matt Burton, while Spencer Leniu is on the bench as well. There's one other change to Tuesday's named lineup - Moses Leota starts at lock with Isaah Yeo benched.

Cronulla are 1-17.

Penrith Panthers

1. Dylan Edwards 2. Josh Mansour 20. Stephen Crichton 4. Brent Naden 5. Brian To'o 21. Matt Burton 7. Nathan Cleary 8. James Tamou 9. Mitch Kenny 10. James Fisher-Harris 11. Viliame Kikau 12. Liam Martin 16. Moses Leota 13. Isaah Yeo 14. Sione Katoa 15. Spencer Leniu 17. Reagan Campbell-Gillard

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

1. Josh Dugan 2. Sosaia Feki 3. Bronson Xerri 4. Josh Morris 5. Ronaldo Mulitalo 6. Shaun Johnson 7. Chad Townsend 8. Aaron Woods 9. Jayden Brailey 10. Matt Prior 11. Briton Nikora 12. Wade Graham 13. Paul Gallen 14. Kurt Capewell 15. Jack Williams 16. Andrew Fifita 17. Braden Hamlin-Uele

Follow all the action LIVE in our Match Centre