LeagueUnlimited NRL Teams - 2020 Finals Week 1


It's Teamlist Tuesday for Finals Week 1 of the 2020 NRL Season! At 4pm AEST every Tuesday, the full teams for each game of the coming weekend in NRL will be posted right here!

All times are listed in AEST (NSW/QLD/VIC/ACT) for Friday and Saturday. Daylight Savings Time commences in NSW, VIC and ACT on Sunday and times from then on are AEDT.

Twitter: Follow @LeagueUnlimited

Facebook: Like LeagueUnlimited - NRL & Rugby League News

1st Qualifying Final - 1st v 4th
Penrith Panthers
v Sydney Roosters
Fri October 2 2020, 7:50pm at Panthers Stadium

Referees: Gerard Sutton;Sideline Officials: Chris Butler, Todd Smith;Video Referees: Steve Chiddy;

Live on Nine Network & Fox League

Penrith Panthers

1. Dylan Edwards 2. Josh Mansour 3. Brent Naden 4. Stephen Crichton 5. Brian To'o 6. Jarome Luai 7. Nathan Cleary 8. James Tamou 9. Apisai Koroisau 10. James Fisher-Harris 11. Viliame Kikau 12. Liam Martin 13. Isaah Yeo 14. Tyrone May 15. Kurt Capewell 16. Moses Leota 17. Zane Tetevano

21-man squad - Edwards (fullback), Crichton (centre) and Kikau (second row) return after being rested last weekend. Spencer Leniu and Matt Burton drop to the reserves with Daine Laurie left out.

24 hour warning - Burton and Dean Whare are cut.

Late mail - 1-17. Mitch Kenny and Spencer Leniu drop out.

Sydney Roosters

1. James Tedesco 2. Daniel Tupou 3. Josh Morris 4. Joseph Manu 5. Brett Morris 6. Luke Keary 7. Kyle Flanagan 8. Jared Waerea-Hargreaves 9. Freddy Lussick 10. Siosiua Taukeiaho 11. Boyd Cordner 16. Angus Crichton 13. Isaac Liu 12. Sitili Tupouniua 15. Lindsay Collins 18. Nat Butcher 19. Mitchell Aubusson

21-man squad - Liu, Collins, Manu and Brett Morris all return, while Freddy Lussick comes in at hooker for Jake Friend. Butcher and Aubusson are listed on the reserves.

24 hour warning - SBW is out. Butcher moves up to the bench with Matt Ikuvalu omitted.

Late mail - Lachlan Lam drops out with Aubusson promoted to the bench, while Tupouniua drops to the bench and Crichton starts back row. Poasa Fa'amausili is cut from reserves.

1st Elimination Final - 5th v 8th
Canberra Raiders
v Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

Sat October 3 2020, 5:40pm at GIO Stadium Canberra

Referees: Grant Atkins;Sideline Officials: Phil Henderson, Ziggy Przeklasa-Adamski;Video Referees: Jared Maxwell;

Live on Nine Network & Fox League

Canberra Raiders

1. Charnze Nicoll-Klokstad 2. Semi Valemi 3. Jarrod Croker 4. Jordan Rapana 5. Nick Cotric 6. Jack Wighton 7. George Williams 8. Josh Papali'i 9. Tom Starling 15. Iosia Soliola 11. John Bateman 12. Elliott Whitehead 13. Joseph Tapine 10. Dunamis Lui 14. Siliva Havili 16. Hudson Young 17. Corey Harawira-Naera

21-man squad - Last week's missing players all return - Nicoll-Klokstad, Croker, Rapana, Wighton, Williams, Bateman, Whitehead, Papali'i, Tapine. From last week's side expected to be retained, Ryan Sutton is out due to injury. 

24 hour warning - Kai O'Donnell and Michael Oldfield cut.

Late mail - 1-17 but with Soliola starting up front and Lui benched. Sam Williams and Matt Timoko drop out.

Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks

1. Will Kennedy 2. Sione Katoa 3. Josh Dugan 4. Jesse Ramien 5. Ronaldo Mulitalo 6. Connor Tracey 7. Chad Townsend 8. Braden Hamlin-Uele 9. Blayke Brailey 13. Toby Rudolf 11. Briton Nikora 12. Wade Graham 14. Siosifa Talakai 10. Aaron Woods 15. Scott Sorensen 16. Andrew Fifita 17. Jack Williams

21-man squad - Brailey (hooker), Townsend (half), Ramien & Dugan (centres), Katoa (wing), Rudolf (lock) and Talakai (bench) all return. Wilton, Trindall, Hiroti and Goodwin are all reserves instead. Magoulias, Vasquez and Macdonald drop out.

24 hour warning - Braydon Trindall and Bryson Goodwin trimmed from the reserves.

Late mail - 1-17 with Woods benched, Rudolf moving to prop and Talakai starting lock. Teig Wilton and Mawene Hiroti drop off reserves.

2nd Qualifying Final - 2nd v 3rd
Melbourne Storm
v Parramatta Eels

Sat October 3 2020, 7:50pm at Suncorp Stadium

Referees: Ashley Klein;Sideline Officials: Dave Munro, Peter Gough;Video Referees: Steve Chiddy;

Live on Nine Network & Fox League

Melbourne Storm

1. Ryan Papenhuyzen 2. Suliasi Vunivalu 3. Brenko Lee 4. Justin Olam 5. Josh Addo-Carr 6. Cameron Munster 7. Jahrome Hughes 8. Jesse Bromwich 9. Cameron Smith 10. Christian Welch 11. Felise Kaufusi 12. Kenneath Bromwich 13. Nelson Asofa-Solomona 14. Brandon Smith 15. Tino Fa'asuamaleaui 17. Nicholas Hynes 22. Chris Lewis

21-man squad - Like the Raiders, Melbourne welcome back all their stars. Max King hasn't been named ahead of his judiciary hearing tonight while Tui Kamikamica took the early plea and wasn't named either.

24 hour warning - Tom Eisenhuth is out. Chris Lewis has an NRL exemption to join the lineup while Albie Vete and Ryley Jacks are cut from reserves.

Late mail - no further changes. Darryn Schonig and Isaac Lumelume drop out.

Parramatta Eels

1. Clinton Gutherson 2. Maika Sivo 3. Michael Jennings 4. Waqa Blake 5. Blake Ferguson 6. Dylan Brown 7. Mitchell Moses 8. Reagan Campbell-Gillard 9. Reed Mahoney 10. Junior Paulo 11. Shaun Lane 12. Ryan Matterson 13. Nathan Brown 14. Will Smith 15. Andrew Davey 16. Kane Evans 17. Marata Niukore

21-man squad - Dylan Brown, Reagan Campbell-Gillard, Michael Jennings and Marata Niukore all return. George Jennings is out, while Takairangi, Kaufusi and Alvaro are all reserves this match. Ray Stone is listed in the reserves as well.

24 hour warning - Oregon Kaufusi and Daniel Alvaro drop out.

Late mail - 1-17. Ray Stone and Brad Takairangi make way.

2nd Elimination Final - 6th v 7th

South Sydney Rabbitohs
v Newcastle Knights
Sun October 4 2020, 4:05pm at ANZ Stadium

Referees: Ben Cummins;Sideline Officials: Chris Sutton, Belinda Sharpe;Video Referees: Jared Maxwell;

Live on Nine Network & Fox League

South Sydney Rabbitohs

1. Corey Allan 2. Alex Johnston 3. Campbell Graham 4. Dane Gagai 5. Jaxson Paulo 6. Cody Walker 7. Adam Reynolds 8. Tevita Tatola 9. Damien Cook 10. Thomas Burgess 15. Liam Knight 12. Bayley Sironen 13. Cameron Murray 11. Jaydn Su'A 14. Mark Nicholls 16. Jed Cartwright 17. Keaon Koloamatangi

21-man squad - Jaydn Su'A is back from suspension - Murray shifts to lock and Knight is benched. Hame Sele drops to the reserves.

24 hour warning - Steven Marsters and Patrick Mago omitted.

Late mail - 1-17 (one small change - Liam Knight starts back row with Su'A benched). Hame Sele and Troy Dargan missing out.

Newcastle Knights

1. Kalyn Ponga 2. Edrick Lee 3. Enari Tuala 4. Bradman Best 5. Hymel Hunt 9. Kurt Mann 7. Mitchell Pearce 8. David Klemmer 14. Chris Randall 10. Daniel Saifiti 11. Lachlan Fitzgibbon 13. Mitchell Barnett 16. Herman Ese'ese 12. Aidan Guerra 15. Jacob Saifiti 17. Sione Mata'utia 20. Tex Hoy

21-man squad - Fitzgibbon's return pushes Mata'utia to the bench and Brodie Jones to reserves.

24 hour warning - Gehamat Shibasaki and Brodie Jones cut.

Late mail - Mason Lino is out of the side with Tex Hoy in on the bench, Chris Randall to hooker and Kurt Mann into the halves alongside Pearce. Aidan Guerra is benched, Ese'ese starts lock with Barnett to second row. Josh King is the omitted reserve.